Seniors Clubs

Northern Region

                                                              

Northland Seniors
Secretary – Moira Newton
Ph: 09 972 7559  021 08584167
Email: moiranewts@hotmail.co.uk

President – Janet Agnew
Ph:  09 433 7400  027 3293353
Email: janettennis@live.com

Lower Northland Senior
Secretary – Bev Billington
Ph: 09 425 7454                     
Email: billingtonbr@gmail.com

President - Bruce Carlsson
Ph: 09 422 3740
Email:   carlssonb@orcon.net.nz

Manly Park Seniors Tennis Club
(formally Hibiscus Coast VTC) 

Secretary – Jos Douglas
Ph:09 424 4144  021 08294460
P.O. Box 463 Whangaparoa
Email: vetssecretary@live.com

President – Roger Spearman
Ph: 021 742967
Email:  rspearman@xtra.co.nz     

Tennis Seniors North Harbour
Promotion Poster
Secretary –- Lynne Venus
Phone - 021 951 447
Email:                                 tennisseniorsnorthharbour@hotmail.com

President – Don Johnstone
Ph: 09 443 0329
Email: don.heather@orcon.net.nz
Registration Form

Auckland Region

 
Tennis Seniors Auckland
Secretary – Julie Blow
Ph:09 528 6041
Email: tennisseniorsauckland@hotmail.com       

President – Grant Waller
Ph: 021 1986651
Email: grant.waller@xtra.co.nz      

Counties Racqueteers
Secretary – Briar Palmer
Email: briarlp@xtra.co.nz

President: Pat Farrell                            
Ph: 027 493 2263
Email: tennut07@gmail.com

 

Tennis Seniors South Auckland                                 
Secretary – Gaye Carson
Phone:  09 278 6591

President - Dick Garratt                         
Ph: 09 2786591  0274901237
Email: dickg@maorisportsawards.co.nz 
P.O. Box 23650, Papatoetoe 2155

 

 

 

Waikato-Bays Region

 

Waikato VTC
Secretary – Helen Litt
Ph: 07 283 0906   027 2292062
Email: waikatoseniorstennis@gmail.com

President – Stephanie Fleming
Ph: 027 539 4447
Email: stephjohn@xtra.co.nz

Thames Valley VTC
Secretary – Maureen Burr
Ph:  07 868 2990 
Email: rm.burr@clear.net.nz

President – Bernard Werder
Ph: 07 883 1452
Email: cybercow@farmside.co.nz

Tennis Seniors Western BOP
Secretary – Lynda Fleming
Ph:  021 0576601 or 07 5750627
Email: tswbop@gmail.com

President – Charles Peni
Ph: 07 533 2500
Email: chaslyn@xtra.co.nz

 

Rotorua/Taupo VTC   
Secretary – Pauline Lambess
Ph: 07 348 3210
Email: orangeruffy@orcon.net.nz        

President – Trevor Thompson
Ph: 07 362 4455 
Email: trevort@clear.net.nz

Otorohanga VTC: (Unregistered)
Secretary – Bruce Cocking 
Ph: 07 877 7894
Email: bmcocking@clear.net.nz

Eastern BoP VTC
Secretary Karina Craig,
Email:  karinacraig@hotmail.co.nz
Ph: 07 308 6098

President – Hank Volmuller
Ph: 07 308 4378
Email: volmuller@xtra.co.nz 

Gisborne Seniors TC  
Secretary – Carolyn Baty
Ph: 06 8633030    027 2591585
Email: carolynbaty@xtra.co.nz      

President – Joe Mihaere
Ph: 037 223 3215
Email: jh.gis@xtra.co.nz

Hawkes Bay VTC
Secretary – Herora Brown
Ph: 027 6001611
Email: tennisseniorshb@gmail.com

President – Garth Eyles
Ph: 06 844 5905
Email:  eyles_home@slingshot.co.nz
 

Wairoa VTC
Secretary – Denys Caves
Ph: 06 838 7732
Email: denys.caves@clear.net.nz

President – Denys Caves
Ph: 06 838 7732
Email:  denys.caves@xtra.co.nz

 

 

Central Region

 

Taranaki Tennis Seniors
Secretary – Beth Webster
Ph: 06 769 5566
Email:   barrywnz@vodafone.co.nz

President - Buzz Campbell
Ph: 06 757 2347
Email: debbuzz@hotmail.com     

Masterton VTC
Secretary – Marie Millar
Ph: 06 378 6415  021 2326567
Email: mast.tennis@gmail.com

Manawatu VTC
Secretary – Maureen Munro
Ph: 06 329 4186 
Email: maureenmunro@crombielockwood.co.nz

President – David Busst
Ph: 06 354 4278
Email:  davetails@xtra.co.nz

Wanganui VTC
Secretary –Margot Walden               
Email: waldo.corpn@xtra.co.nz 
Ph: 06 345 7699   021 0556290

       
 

Kapi Mana VTC
Secretary – Kerry Noble
Ph: 021 1607715
Email: kerrynoble60@gmail.com

President – Murray Patterson
Ph: 04 236 6335
Email: pattersonmurray66@gmailcom

Hutt Valley VTC
President – Ross Bisley
Ph: 04 567 1977
Email: bisley@slingshot.co.nz 
Registration/Invoice Form:  
HV Registration Form.doc

Wellington VTC
Secretary – Stefan Schmid
Ph: 04 385 1482
Email: bossely@hotmail.com

President – Miles Rogers
Ph: 04 384 4788   027 457 0629
Email: reredef@xtra.co.nz

 

 

Canterbury Region

 

Marlborough Seniors TC
Secretary – Rhonda George
Ph: 027 270 9396
Email:  marlboroughstc@gmail.com

President – Max George
Ph: 03 578 9744
Email: gnc@clear.net.nz

Nelson VTC
Secretary – Leona Ellis
Ph: 03 547 6916
Email: Leona@outlook.co.nz

President – Liz Ewins
Ph: 03 542 4043
Email: nvtc_treasurer@live.com

Canterbury Tennis Seniors         
Secretary                    
Email canty10seniors@gmail.com

President – Clarrie Wilson
Ph: 022 171 6624
Email: clarriew@gmail.com
Web:: www.sporty.co.nz/canterburytennisseniors

Tennis Seniors Canterbury Country
Secretary – Belinda Jones
Ph: 03 347 1240  021 1408350
Email: bijones@xtra.co.nz

President – Robyn Tobeck
Ph: 03 325 5814
Email:  robyn.tobeck@lincolnprimary.ac.nz

West Coast VTC
Secretary – Sharon Morris
Ph: 03 768 0658
Email:  westcoasttennisnz@gmail.com

President – Ian Tennent                               
Ph:03 768 7677 
Email: tennentij@clear.net.nz                                                                                                

 

 

Southern Region

 

Tennis Seniors South Canterbury
Secretary – Clare Palliser
Ph: 03 688 0896   027 3238057
Email: cadpalliser@xtra.co.nz

President – Terry Taylor
Ph:  03 614 8858
Email:  sleepytripp@ruralinzone.net

North Otago Masters Tennis
Secretary – Pat Gunn
Ph:  03 439 5450
Email: patgunn1749@gmail.com

President – Hugh Perkins
Ph: 03 434 1160
Email: perkins.hugh@gmail.com

 

Otago VTC
Secretary – Ken Drew 
Ph: 03 477 2445     
Email: ariley.kdrew@clear.net.nz

President – Keith Towns
Ph: 03 487 6391
Email: ektowns@ihug.co.nz